Staff Directory


CORPORATE OFFICE:


Fax: 215-716-5206

Bob Gallagher
Chief Executive Officer
215-368-YMCA ext 101
bobg@northpennymca.org
Ro Molyneux
Interim Chief Operating Officer
215-368-YMCA
rom@northpennymca.org
Nancie DeCoursey
HR & Business Operations Director
215-368-YMCA ext 104
nanciem@northpennymca.org
Trish Genghini
Director of Marketing
215-368-YMCA ext 100
trishg@northpennymca.org
Donna Katzman
Director of Development
215-368-YMCA, ext 107
donnak@northpennymca.org
Joanne McCurdy
Executive Assistant
215-368-YMCA ext 103
joannec@northpennymca.org
Katie VanHouten
Mkt & Dev Communications Associate
215-368-YMCA ext 106
katiev@northpennymca.org


HARLEYSVILLE BRANCH:


Fax: 215-256-4184

Diane Manus
Branch Director
215-256-0767
dianem@northpennymca.org
Karen Bauer
Administrative Assistant
215-256-0767
karenb@northpennymca.org


INDIAN VALLEY BRANCH:


Fax: 215-723-8978

Betty Linko
Branch Executive
215-723-3569 ext 112
bettyl@northpennymca.org
Jim Barnes
Building & Grounds Director
215-723-3569 ext 123
jimb@northpennymca.org
Jaime Beauseigneu
Party Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 522
jaimeb@northpennymca.org
J.P. Brophy
Youth and Teen Program Manager
215-723-3569 ext 152
jamesb@northpennymca.org
Alex Burdzy
Wellness Director
215-723-3569 ext 119
alexb@northpennymca.org
Tina Cook
Sports Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 122
tinac@northpennymca.org
Karen Coutts
Sr. Child Care Director
215-723-3569 ext 114
karenc@northpennymca.org
Sara Faust
Babysitting Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 118
saraf@northpennymca.org
Alicia Fergus
AOA Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 115
aliciaf@northpennymca.org
Lenny Grossman
Senior Member Services Director
215-723-3569 ext 117
lennyg@northpennymca.org
Phyllis Hicks
Kids Kare and Live Y’ers Billing
215-723-3569 ext 111
phyllish@northpennymca.org
Pamela Jackson
Youth & Teen Director
215-723-3569 ext 113
pamj@northpennymca.org
Brian Krizovensky
Aquatic Director
215-723-3569 ext 121
briank@northpennymca.org
Pattie Ladley
Membership Operations Manager
215-723-3569 ext 125
pattiel@northpennymca.org
Betty Linko
Group Exercise Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 112
bettyl@northpennymca.org
DonnaLea Pyrz
Administrative Assistant
Indian Valley Character Counts! Director
215-723-3569 ext 116
donnap@northpennymca.org


LANSDALE BRANCH:


Fax: 215-368-0797

Karen Rice
Branch Executive
215-368-1601 ext 207
karenr@northpennymca.org
Mark Bryson
Sports Director
215-368-1601 ext 209
markb@northpennymca.org
Robin Fletcher
School’s Out and Camp Director
215-368-1601 ext 200
robinf@northpennymca.org
Nancy Gray
AOA Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 233
nancyg@northpennymca.org
Betty Helpa
Communication and Outreach Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 203
bettyh@northpennymca.org
Jill Hunsicker
Member Services Director
215-368-1601 ext 206
jillh@northpennymca.org
Eve Laidacker
Wellness Director
215-368-1601 ext 216
evel@northpennymca.org
MaryEllen Meehan
Group Exercise Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 246
maryellenm@northpennymca.org
Suzie Mundie
Early Childhood Director
215-368-1601 ext 240
suziem@northpennymca.org
Michele O’Donnell
Senior Aquatic Director
215-368-1601
micheleo@northpennymca.org
Jose Perez
Building & Grounds Director
215-368-1601 ext 208
josep@northpennymca.org
Ayana Sanders
Teen Leader Coordinator
215-368-1601
ayanas@northpennymca.org
Arielle Serrano
Babysitting Coordinator
215-368-1601
arielles@northpennymca.org

The North Penn YMCA provides programs and services for children, teens, seniors, families and those with special needs in the North Penn, Indian Valley and Perkiomen Valley communities. Our programs, available for all ages and abilities, include childcare, swimming, sports, group and individual exercise, character building, social activities and volunteer opportunities.