Staff Directory


CORPORATE OFFICE:

Fax: 215-716-5206
Bob Gallagher
Chief Executive Officer
215-368-YMCA ext 101
bobg@northpennymca.org
Ro Molyneux
Interim Chief Operating Officer
215-368-YMCA
rom@northpennymca.org
Joanne McCurdy
Executive Assistant
215-368-YMCA ext 103
joannec@northpennymca.org
Nancie DeCoursey
HR & Business Operations Director
215-368-YMCA ext 104
nanciem@northpennymca.org
Tracy Flynn
Marketing & Financial Development Director
215-368-YMCA ext 100
tracyf@northpennymca.org

HARLEYSVILLE BRANCH:

Fax: 215-256-4184
Diane Manus
Branch Director
215-256-0767
dianem@northpennymca.org
Karen Bauer
Administrative Assistant
215-256-0767
karenb@northpennymca.org

INDIAN VALLEY BRANCH:

Fax: 215-723-8978
Betty Linko
Branch Executive
215-723-3569 ext 112
bettyl@northpennymca.org
Jim Barnes
Building & Grounds Director
215-723-3569 ext 123
jimb@northpennymca.org
Alex Burdzy
Wellness Director
215-723-3569 ext 119
alexb@northpennymca.org
Tina Cook
Sports Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 122
tinac@northpennymca.org
Karen Coutts
Sr. Child Care Director
215-723-3569 ext 114
karenc@northpennymca.org
Tina Cook
Party Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 142
tinac@northpennymca.org
Sara Faust
Babysitting Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 118
saraf@northpennymca.org
Anji Fazio
Group Exercise Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 140
anjif@northpennymca.org
Alicia Fergus
AOA Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 115
aliciaf@northpennymca.org
Lenny Grossman
Senior Member Services Director
215-723-3569 ext 117
lennyg@northpennymca.org
Phyllis Hicks
Kids Kare and Live Y’ers Billing
215-723-3569 ext 111
phyllish@northpennymca.org
Pamela Jackson
Youth & Teen Director
215-723-3569 ext 113
pamj@northpennymca.org
Pattie Ladley
Membership Operations Manager
215-723-3569 ext 125
pattiel@northpennymca.org
Michele O’Donnell
Senior Aquatic Director
215-723-3569 ext 121
micheleo@northpennymca.org
DonnaLea Pyrz
Administrative Assistant
Indian Valley Character Counts! Director
215-723-3569 ext 116
donnap@northpennymca.org

LANSDALE BRANCH:

Fax: 215-368-0797
Karen Rice
Branch Executive
215-368-1601 ext 207
karenr@northpennymca.org
Arielle Serrano
Babysitting Coordinator
215-368-1601
Jill Hunsicker
Sports Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 209
jillh@northpennymca.org
Robin Fletcher
School’s Out and Camp Director
215-368-1601 ext 200
robinf@northpennymca.org
Nancy Gray
AOA Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 233
nancyg@northpennymca.org
Betty Helpa
Communication and Outreach Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 203
bettyh@northpennymca.org
Karen Rice
Wellness Director
215-368-1601 ext 207
karenr@northpennymca.org
Michelle McKeown
Group Exercise Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 246
michellemc@northpennymca.org
Suzin Mundie
Early Childhood Director
215-368-1601 ext 240
suziem@northpennymca.org
Jose Perez
Building & Grounds Director
215-368-1601 ext 208
josep@northpennymca.org
Jill Hunsicker
Member Services Director
215-368-1601 ext 206
jillh@northpennymca.org
Ayana Sanders
Teen Leader Coordinator
215-368-1601
ayanas@northpennymca.org
Michele O’Donnell
Senior Aquatic Director
215-368-1601
micheleo@northpennymca.org

Program Guide

View and search all of our program information.
(PDF format, requires Acrobat Reader)
Fall I
Download

Register Online

Online registration is available for most of our programs.
Learn more...

Already have a login?
Login now

Give to our y

Make a difference. Help us make our community a better place to live.

Learn more...

Donate now

Get Our Newsletter

Want to get our news sent to your inbox?