Contact Us


Corporate Office

Fax: 215-716-5206

Bob Gallagher
Chief Executive Officer
215-368-9622 ext 101
bobg@northpennymca.org
Ro Molyneux
Interim Chief Operating Officer
215-368-9622
rom@northpennymca.org
Nancie DeCoursey
HR & Business Operations Director
215-368-9622 ext 104
nanciem@northpennymca.org
Trish Genghini
Director of Marketing
215-368-9622 ext 100
trishg@northpennymca.org
Shana Constanzer
Marketing Communications Associate
215-368-9622 ext 108
shanac@northpennymca.org
Donna Katzman
Director of Development
215-368-9622 ext 107
donnak@northpennymca.org
Colleen Corace Connor
Development Associate
215-368-9622 ext 109
colleenc@northpennymca.org
Joanne McCurdy
Executive Assistant
215-368-9622 ext 103
joannec@northpennymca.org
Sally Siegfried
Human Resources Assistant
215-368-9622 ext 105
sallys@northpennymca.org

Harleysville Branch

Fax: 215-256-4184

Diane Manus
Branch Director
215-256-0767
dianem@northpennymca.org
Karen Bauer
Administrative Assistant
215-256-0767
karenb@northpennymca.org

Indian Valley Branch

Fax: 215-723-8978

Betty Linko
Branch Executive
215-723-3569 ext 112
bettyl@northpennymca.org
Jim Barnes
Building & Grounds Director
215-723-3569 ext 123
jimb@northpennymca.org
Alex Burdzy
Wellness Director
215-723-3569 ext 119
alexb@northpennymca.org
Tina Cook
Sports Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 122
tinac@northpennymca.org
Karen Coutts
Sr. Child Care Director
215-723-3569 ext 114
karenc@northpennymca.org
Emily Morris
Babysitting Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 118
emilym@northpennymca.org
Alicia Fergus
AOA Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 115
aliciaf@northpennymca.org
Lenny Grossman
Senior Member Services Director
215-723-3569 ext 117
lennyg@northpennymca.org
Phyllis Hicks
Kids Kare and Live Y’ers Billing
215-723-3569 ext 111
phyllish@northpennymca.org
Pamela Jackson
Youth & Teen Director
215-723-3569 ext 113
pamj@northpennymca.org
Brian Krizovensky
Aquatic Director
215-723-3569 ext 121
briank@northpennymca.org
Pattie Ladley
Insurance & Financial Aid Director
215-723-3569 ext 125
pattiel@northpennymca.org
Ann Leslie
Youth Fitness/Family Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 119
annl@northpennymca.org
DonnaLea Pyrz
Administrative Assistant
Indian Valley Character Counts! Director
215-723-3569 ext 116
donnap@northpennymca.org
Kelly Walls
Party Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 122
kellyw@northpennymca.org
Dawne Wentzel
Group Exercise Coordinator
215-723-3569 ext 140
dawnew@northpennymca.org

Lansdale Branch

Fax: 215-368-0797

John Verlinghieri
Branch Executive
215-368-1601 ext 241
johnv@northpennymca.org
Robin Fletcher
School’s Out and Camp Director
215-368-1601 ext 200
robinf@northpennymca.org
Mary Ellen Meehan
Group Exercise Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 246
maryellenm@northpennymca.org
Elizabeth Moodie
Membership Director
215-368-1601 ext 207
elizabethm@northpennymca.org
Suzie Mundie
Early Childhood Director
215-368-1601 ext 240
suziem@northpennymca.org
Michele O’Donnell
Senior Aquatic Director
215-368-1601 ext 210
micheleo@northpennymca.org
Jose Perez
Building & Grounds Director
215-368-1601 ext 208
josep@northpennymca.org
Christy Pope
Sports Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 209
christyp@northpennymca.org
Ayana Sanders
Teen Leader Coordinator
215-368-1601
ayanas@northpennymca.org
Arielle Serrano
Babysitting Coordinator
215-368-1601
arielles@northpennymca.org
Bob Varga
Wellness Director
215-368-1601 ext 216
bobv@northpennymca.org
Donna Smallwood
Special Event Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 201
donnas@northpennymca.org
Patty Roberts
Birthday Party Coordinator
215-368-1601
pattyr@northpennymca.org
Susan Smith
AOA Coordinator
215-368-1601 ext 233
susans@northpennymca.org

The North Penn YMCA provides programs and services for children, teens, seniors, families and those with special needs in the North Penn, Indian Valley and Perkiomen Valley communities. Our programs, available for all ages and abilities, include childcare, swimming, sports, group and individual exercise, character building, social activities and volunteer opportunities.